Todays posing

A po ranním kardiu nastartovat podpatky a jít se nakrucovat 😀 . Jinak si zrovna užívám druhou várku pečených brambor. Nechce se mi ani věřit, kolik štěstí se v nich skrývá 😀 Jinak, zkoušeli jste někdy jíst protein jen tak nasucho? Včera se mi ale povedl pěkný kousek s čoko isolátem. Nestíhala jsem nějak jíst, takže jsem si večer po tvarohu dopřála ještě odměrku iso proteinu a že si ho pěkně zdlábnu lžičkou. Asi po 3 minutách jsem usnula i se lžičkou v puse 😀 Ale potřeba to tam všechno natlačit mě znovu vzbudila a takhle to proběhlo asi 5x 😀 😀 😀

And after morning cardio jump my heels off and pose it 😀 . Anyway I am just enjoying the second part of baked potatoes. I don´t even feel like believe how much hapiness is hidden inside them 😀 And have you ever tried eating a protein powder liquidless? Yesterday I did a pretty awesome thing with that chocolate isolate. I haven´t managed my food properl yesterday so I didn´t eat enough, than I grabbed one serving of iso with a desicion to eat it just like this, with a spoon. Maybe 3 minutes after I fall asleep with a spoon in my mouth 😀 But the need of getting all that stuff in there woke me up and this all happened like 5 times 😀

Ještě takové práce přede mnou, ale miluju TO! ♥ A prostě chci vyhrát sama nad sebou. 

So much work in front of me, but I love the whole process! ♥ And I simply wanna win above myself.

Sara

IMG_0964

IMG_0972

IMG_0977 IMG_0969

IMG_0963z

IMG_0962z

IMG_096212

2 thoughts on “Todays posing

Leave a Reply

